Caricature: The Beatles

Perhaps the most challenging ebook cover that I’ve done. Took some time off from the computer to turn back to my old sketchbook. Got a little shaky with the pencil for a few, but I pulled all the 4 legendary rockstars’ caricature somehow. I hope I did justice on their faces.

The Beatles: A History Ebook Cover

BUY THIS BOOK IN AMAZON

Anyway, here’s the details and the separate books of each Beatle:

Inked by hand and colored in Photoshop

John Lennon: Superstar

BUY THIS BOOK IN AMAZON

Paul McCartney Exposed

BUY THIS BOOK IN AMAZON

The George Harrison Story

BUY THIS BOOK IN AMAZON

The Extraordinary Life and Times of Ringo Starr

BUY THIS BOOK IN AMAZON

This type of cover which involves illustrations has a separate rate for the illustration work and the cover layout. 

*GET YOUR EBOOK COVER DESIGNED NOW!*

